ALL CHANGE!!! [ORIGINALLY POSTED 10/9/2015]

Une Éducation

alice-march-hare-mad-hatter

Oh have I got a humdinger for you guys. For those who know me in person you most likely know what’s coming up.

So where were we last time we spoke? Ah, yes, the rentrée was fast approaching and I was looking forward to my Khâgne year having been re-accepted into the course at the end of last year.


Well, I quit. Or rather, I changed directions. I now go to university, or at least I will do when the Uni terms restart at the end of the month. It’s been a blessing that the term dates are different for lycées and universities because it’s meant that I am actually capable of changing course instead of restarting, or worse, restarting next September.

That about sums up the facts of the matter. I left the Khâgne and will now be in the second year at the Sorbonne. To anyone who was…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

