I am not Dead + A look back at the Hypokhâgne. [ORIGINALLY POSTED 24/8/2015]

Une Éducation

IMG_0001 La Chartreuse de Parme

No, no I am not. While this fact was most likely established from the title since it would, admittedly, be difficult to type from beyond the grave, I feel the need to re-affirm the fact: I am, as far as I know, still a member of those people we refer to as living.

So where have I been? Well, not in Paris and not studying, which really leaves this blog with very little content. So while I got to work reading the Khâgne reading list, I allowed myself a summer holiday from providing the eight readers of this blog with hard-hitting witticism and mediocre observations on my life: BUT NOW I’M BACK.

Technically I am still neither in Paris nor studying but, with the reality of my return next week crashing into my peaceful life, I decided that today would be the day to sort through…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

